Skip to main content
European Network of Centres for Pharmacoepidemiology and Pharmacovigilance
News article1 December 2016European Medicines Agency1 min read

ENCePP Steering Group 2017-2019

The new ENCePP Steering Group has taken up its mandate following the ENCePP plenary meeting on 22/11/2016. The Steering Group consists of 16 members, six of which are elected representatives from the ENCePP plenary. The term of service is three years.


Related information:

» ENCePP Steering Group


Publication date
1 December 2016
European Medicines Agency